Still Sick And Dizzy

Standard

                                                                                                                          209 Pounds This Morning

I was so hoping for a good workout day today, but instead I woke up just as dizzy and discombobulated as I was last night. Head colds are the worst. I almost think being head sick is the absolute worst kind. Even with a stomach ache I can manage to get my house cleaned up and dinner made (not very fun, but it can be done). As a mom I have always prided myself on my ability to suck it up and get things done when I know I shouldn’t be able to, but with a head cold FORGET IT. I am the BIGGEST BABY. I wish for my Mommy and a hot bath, and meals made for me and to be pampered and taken care of.

On the bright side, I am still losing weight and I ate pretty well yesterday and was 209 this morning. I CAN’T WAIT to be out of the 200’s (and the obesity range). I am so excited! Once I am I’m going to treat myself to a new outfit and drag all of my girlfriends out Salsa dancing.:)

Until then, lots of green tea and TV. Boo…

Leave a Reply

