Ughhh….

Standard

I went to bed last night with a sore throat and woke up at 4 am with a full blown cold. I was hoping it was just allergies, but I guess that’s out now. What do I do? Should I work out anyway and just push myself, or should I take it easy? I really want to get rid of 13 more pounds a.s.a.p. (Then I will FINALLY be out of the 200’s AND out of the obesity range for my height! YAY!). Also, pants/shorts shopping is in my immediate future since I can’t walk 10 steps without tugging at my pants (oh and did I mention I only actually OWN one pair of pants? Now you now how much I hate shopping for this weird body shape). I am carrying all of my weight up top so my pants/shorts just slide off. Kinda funny, but mostly frustrating.

Leave a Reply

