Workin’ But Not Workin’ Out

Standard

Today I sat ALL DAY at my kitchen table working on the felt flowers for my Etsy shop, It was long overdue that I work on inventory for the upcoming craft fairs and Christmas season, but that meant I got NO exercise done:(

Kind of pathetic that I was home all day and STILL didn’t squeeze in a workout (and I ate like it was my last meal on earth), but tomorrow is a new day and I am going to make myself get in the sweat time I need,

Do you ever feel like you are your own biggest obstacle

?

?

 

Leave a Reply

