Just another attempt

Standard

at losing the baby weight! After finally getting all of my stupid thyroid problems in check, I am finally ready to tackle the ENORMOUS challenge of losing another 8-0 POUNDS! As a 26 year old mother of 2, this is extremely daunting to me, I was always pretty thin growing up and even after I had my son I lost the weight, but my daughter really knocked my health down the toilet, I am finally feeling that pinch since my son is going to start kindergarten next year and I DO NOT want to be the token fat mom at his school, Weird reason to want to lose weight, probably, but I can’t help but hear taunting little kid voices in my head tormenting my sweet little son about his “fat mom”, so I am determined to fix the problem before there is one

 

 

Leave a Reply

