Dear Snickers,

Standard

After just pushing 70 pound of wiggling child weight uphill for 4 miles (not to mention hauling my own lard booty), I’m afraid our relationship has run it’s course, Please don’t misunderstand, it’s not you, it’s me, I can’t workout ALL DAY just to enjoy a fun sized amount of you, Also, we both know, once I eat just one, it ends up just being 15, So sorry about the short notice, but your best customer will have to start being someone else (maybe one of those stick figured girls who can eat whatever they want and lose weight, You should entice THEM FOR SURE, Oh and please send me THEIR before and after pictures, that would make my day!) You will always have a special place in my heart, just not on my gut anymore,

All my love,

Sam

Leave a Reply

